Latest Products https://www.maxons.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:53:38 +0530 en-us https://www.maxons.in Concrete Admixtures https://www.maxons.in/concrete-admixtures.htm https://www.maxons.in/concrete-admixtures.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Based Admixture Melamine Based Superplasticizer is a water reducing super plasticiser for concrete. It is a product based upon synthetic refined melamine blends and special polymers.Primary Uses: To increase workability. To increase compressive strength. To effect cement economies   PC Based AdmixturePC Based Admixture is a high range, low dosage, super plasticising admixture for slump retention. Primary Uses: To produce self-compacting flowing concrete.To produce high early strength concrete and for delayed slump retention and for long over hauls. Laboratory Filter Paper https://www.maxons.in/laboratory-filter-paper.htm https://www.maxons.in/laboratory-filter-paper.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Blaines Circles We are offering filter paper, we have been marketing ready to use maxons’ filter paper 40 blaines’ circular discs 12.7 +- 0.1 mm dia., having mean pore diameter 7 micron corresponding towhatman 40 for measurement of fineness of cement in variable flow type air permeability apparatus (blaine type). The product is being used by most of the cement manufacturers. we are sure you would also like to use the product for getting consistent, reliable & reproducible results in your quality & process control systems. Filter Paper We are offering filter paper. We have been marketing ready to use maxons’ filter paper 40 blaines’ circular discs 12.7 +- 0.1 mm dia., having mean pore diameter 7 micron corresponding towhatman 40 for measurement of fineness of cement in variable flow type air permeability apparatus (blaine type). The product is being used by most of the cement manufacturers. We are sure you would also like to use the product for getting consistent, reliable & reproducible results in your quality & process control systems. Structural Repair & Bonding Products https://www.maxons.in/structural-repair-bonding-products.htm https://www.maxons.in/structural-repair-bonding-products.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Micro ConcreteMicro Concrete is a ready to use dry powder which requires only addition of clean water at site to produce a free flowing non shrink repair micro concrete. It is composed of good quality cement, properly selected aggregates & additives. It is used & designed for repairing of damaged reinforced concrete elements like columns, beams & structure where the areas are restricted or not easily accessible for proper placement of concrete using vibrator. Micro Concrete has excellent flowability, workability & proper particle size to reach small & congested reinforcement.PLUG / Plugging compoundPlugging Mortar is a quick setting cement sand mortar supplied in dry powder form. This constitutes a blend of cements, graded sand and chemical set control agents. The product needs only on site addition of required amount of water just before its use. Waterproof Coatings https://www.maxons.in/waterproof-coatings.htm https://www.maxons.in/waterproof-coatings.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crack filler is a specially formulated polymer modified repair mortar designed to fully meet the requirement of effectively filling cracks in plasters and in concrete, avoiding the use of costly sealants. is a dry powder when mixed with water it forms a creamy consistency paste which is ready for use in filling cracks and repairing plasters.Advantages:It is non shrink, hence possibility of shrinkage cracks are non existant. It has high tensile strength and good adhesion property. The finish achieved is sufficiently smooth. Good resistance to freeze / thaw cycles, carbonation and attack by chlorides. Conventional curing is not required. Crack Fill Powder https://www.maxons.in/crack-fill-powder.htm https://www.maxons.in/crack-fill-powder.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Acrylic Bonding Agent https://www.maxons.in/acrylic-bonding-agent.htm https://www.maxons.in/acrylic-bonding-agent.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Bitumen Coatings https://www.maxons.in/bitumen-coatings.htm https://www.maxons.in/bitumen-coatings.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. Block Jointing Mortar https://www.maxons.in/block-jointing-mortar.htm https://www.maxons.in/block-jointing-mortar.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Cement Testing Filter Paper https://www.maxons.in/cement-testing-filter-paper.htm https://www.maxons.in/cement-testing-filter-paper.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Epoxy Bonding Agent https://www.maxons.in/epoxy-bonding-agent.htm https://www.maxons.in/epoxy-bonding-agent.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Liquid Sealer https://www.maxons.in/liquid-sealer.htm https://www.maxons.in/liquid-sealer.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Ulhasnagar(India). Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Metallic Floor Hardener https://www.maxons.in/metallic-floor-hardener.htm https://www.maxons.in/metallic-floor-hardener.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Ulhasnagar(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Non Metallic Floor Hardener https://www.maxons.in/non-metallic-floor-hardener.htm https://www.maxons.in/non-metallic-floor-hardener.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. Plasticizer Admixture https://www.maxons.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm https://www.maxons.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 PC Based Admixture is a high range, low dosage, super plasticising admixture for slump retention. Primary Uses: To produce self-compacting flowing concrete.To produce high early strength concrete and for delayed slump retention and for long over hauls. SBR Bonding Agent https://www.maxons.in/sbr-bonding-agent.htm https://www.maxons.in/sbr-bonding-agent.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Ulhasnagar(India) without any problem. For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Tile Adhesives https://www.maxons.in/tile-adhesives.htm https://www.maxons.in/tile-adhesives.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Tile Cleaning Agent https://www.maxons.in/tile-cleaning-agent.htm https://www.maxons.in/tile-cleaning-agent.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality.